[Skip to Content]
Turn Off the Lights lamp Icon for YouTube Turn Off the Lights™

Turn Off the Lights | Browser - Language

This browser support more than 38 languages and is translated by the community of the "Turn Off the Lights" users. English (U.S.), English (UK), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Arabic, Catalan, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese (Brazil), Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese.

Translate Now "Turn Off the Lights" project!

We cannot thank you enough for your help!
Turn Off the Lights Team






Thank you translators!

Sami Kuusisto (6sto) bigpapy (bigpapy) Claudio Arseni (claudioarseni) EbruOzbay (EbruOzbay) Даниил Самотолков (grootdalrus)
PabloLiu (719018105) bigriver9615 (bigriver9615) George Alves (coloquenome) Eirik Wulff (eirik) Algimantas Margevičius (gymka)
Adam Kastner (a-coder-k) natee.valunchapuk (blueocynia) Contactfront (Contactfront) Nickolay (elf) Hamid R. (h4mid007)
Alexander Chekalin (achekalin) boltgolt (boltgolt) Daffodil_1214 (Daffodil_1214) factorymarks (factorymarks) Ahmed Hasan (Hasanovich)
ajwsert (ajwsert) Emerson Teles (Boskotsu) DaniloVoloscuk (Danik) fangzheng (fangzheng) Hoàng Hải Long (hhlong89)
frederico.josiek (alfredjosiek) Bozz65 (Bozz65) Daniel Winzen (DanWin) Josep Maria Farrarons (farrarons) Hsiang Jung, CHENG (HJCHENG)
Aliasghar Abbasi (AliasgharAbbasi) Nicolás Rey (Brownd) David Boca (davidboca) Nicolaj Rusbjerg (fartilmange) Hugo Ribeiro (hugosenari)
Ananto Bambang (anantobss) Stephan Derkowski (brush0000) Davide B (Davide7097) Felix2yu (Felix2yu) Iago Bruno (iagob26)
Andriy Poznakhovskyy (Andrulko) Виктор Иванов (bublyash) dcimpers (dcimpers) Anton Fors (forntonio) ioloo (ioloo00)
Anna C. Brandão (annabrandao) C4BR3R4 (C4BR3R4) Ivan (dikivan2000) Martin Alstad (FPSG4M3R) Sornsiri Sirisophaphong (judasprees)
Arif Budiman (arifpedia) Cabernet (Cabernet) dkpha (dkpha) fram (fram) Kastumm (Kastumm)
arles.bedoyaagudelo (arles1530) Johan (CD1) Nguyen Duy Trung (duytrung2121) Ferran Rius Riu (friusriu) Roustam Khamidoulline (khamidoulline)
autumnwind10 (autumnwind10) Lee Ching Siung (chingsiung) Danilo Valadares (dvaladares) Dmitry Chernogaev (gaich) klsburhan (klsburhan)
Stanislav Beatonoff (Beatonoff) chipongw (chipongw) David Aguilera (dvd1985) gengiver8 (gengiver8) KNTRO (KNTRO)
Besnik_b (Besnik_b) chreddy (chreddy) Nikola (Dzony95) Goran Gharib (GorranKurd) sebastien.lemoine.7505 (lemoinesebastien8)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LSousa (LSousa) Mehmet Yaşa (myasa) Roman Ettlinger (romanett98) Telinc1 (Telinc1) Vladimir Goncharenko (Vladimir_Goncharenko)
LUTHFI AD (mailme) Nektarios Karanikas (nektarioskaranikas) rsantos.felipe (rsantosfelipe) Temnothorax (Temnothorax) Dennis (Wibox)
mapx (mapx) nirpana (nirpana) Rayan Lami (rsl900) TempusFugit (TempusFugit) wongsyrone (wongsyrone)
Marek_Wojt (Marek_Wojt) Vladimir Belash (odd-coder) Eugenio (Ryo567) teo951 (teo951) Jon (woonaval)
Marta Kabut (MartaK) Øistein Rian (OisteinR) Saeed Sattar Beglou (saeedsb) Nguyễn Thanh Tài (thanhtai2009) YFdyh000 (YFdyh000)
Martin Martinov (martinov83) OLEGYS (OLEGYS) Sergei Pointer (sageptr) Lauren Nelson (the-blackest-of-hearts) yuki.kawai.5454 (Yuki_K)
Martin (mato) Alexander Fadeev (otakuf) roger alien (sent2roger) Tim Weller (timbooooooo) Zeezoo Zzxx (zeezoo)
maxplm (maxplm) pabook_32 (pabook_32) Sergio Miranda (sergiomiranda) Torben Aagaard (torbenaagaard) Jaime Muñoz Martín (jmmartin_5)
Migelius74 (Migelius74) pietro castoldi (peterpaiter) SiiiE (SiiiE) TpoTyap TponuHkiH (troutuar)  
Mike Kazonis (MikeKazonis) Pordy (Pordy) Stefan Van Damme (stefanvd) 김정민 (Ubunter3GS)  
mirelch (mirelch) poz2k4444 (poz2k4444) Steffen Mossefinn (steffenmoss) ufkee (ufkee)  
Matheus Macabu (mkbu95) Rayyan_Layth (Rayyan_Layth) surveyor (surveyor) Veneziano93 (Veneziano93)  
metegokalp (mtgklp) rLin (rLin) Pandaren Sweetbarrow (sweetbarrow) Γιαννακόπουλος Βασίλειος (vgiannakop)  
Eleazar (MtrElee3) robotkoer (robotkoer) Paulo Neto Viktor119 (Viktor119)  
Murat Özkul (muratozkul1905) Rodriggo Dell (rodriggodell) Thomas Karman (t51karman) Віталій (Vitaliy_Danmer)  

If you find a typo error or find not your language in the above list. Submit the translation online in this form Edit Translation Text. And soon Turn Off the Lights become public in your own language.

It's the world's favorite browser extension for good reason. It's screen dimmer, video hightlight, education tool,... etc. And that the browser extension is free to download for your favorite browser.