[Skip to Content]
Turn Off the Lights lamp Icon for YouTube Turn Off the Lights™
Bitte benutze und genieße es und wenn du einen einen Betrag in beliebiger Höhe spenden könntest, würde ich es ungemein zu schätzen wissen

Turn Off the Lights | Windows Store App

Großartiges leisten und gleichzeitig Videos oder Internetseiten genießen.

"Turn Off the Lights" führt großartige, neue Features ein wie z. B. Stimmungsbeleuchtung, AutoHD für YouTube, Repeat für YouTube, AutoWide für YouTube und Tabs. Selbst Dinge, die Sie jeden Tag machen, werden leichter, schneller und angenehmer. Und es ist einfach zu benutzen, Klicken Sie einfach auf die Glühbirne!

Sehen Sie sich das "Turn Off the Lights"-Video an

Download from Windows Store Download Turn Off the Lights for iPhone and iPad Get it on Google Play
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App on a Surface tablet
Die All-In-One Kino-App für Windows 10 Computer und Windows Surface! Turn Off the Lights wird Ihr YouTube- und Interneterlebnis drastisch verbessern. Täglich suchen Millionen von Leuten nach neuen Dingen und sehen sich Videos und Filme online an. Es soll für den Benutzer einfach sein, Videos abzuspielen und ohne Probleme zu neuen Seiten zu navigieren. Und gleichzeitig soll es leistungsfähiger und benutzerfreundlicher sein. Genau darum lieben wir das neue Turn Off the Lights für Windows. Es ist ganz anders, und besser als jemals zuvor. Jetzt ist es die ultimative Kino-App für Windows 10! Und das beste ist, es ist komplett KOSTENLOS!


Anfangen, zu Entdecken

Was wir von der Turn Off the Lights-Browsererweiterung gelernt haben, ist jetzt auch für Mobil-Anwender verfügbar. Mit der Turn Off the Lights Windows Store-App können Sie ein Video mit einem atmosphärischen Licht-Effekt ansehen oder einfach die Website abdunkeln. Tippen oder klicken Sie einfach auf die Glühbirne.

Egal ob Sie Desktop-oder Tablet-Nutzer sind, der Spaß beginnt mit dieser App. Starten und erkunden Sie unsere kostenlose App noch heute!

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Start Explorer
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - YouTube Options
YouTube-Optionen

Die All-in-One-App zum Anpassen der YouTube-Website. Diese App macht die Erfahrung auf YouTube noch besser. Alles ist mit einem Klick oder Tipp verfügbar. Sie können Auto HD anschalten, damit Ihr Video automatisch in ein High-Definition-Format läuft. Auto Wide öffnet das Video in der größten Playergröße. Mit Auto Repeat wird das YouTube-Video endlos wiederholt. Und es gibt eine Option, um das Video beim Öffnen einer YouTube-Seite nicht automatisch zu starten.

Nachtmodus

Genau wie in der Turn Off the Lights-Browsererweiterung können sie YouTube noch dunkler machen. Wenn Sie den Nacht-Modus aktivieren, wird automatisch das weiße Farbschema zu einem schwarzen YouTube Hintergrund-Farbschema umgeschaltet. Alles wird in schwarz umgewandelt: die Kopfzeile, die Navigationsleiste, die Hyperlinks und auch das Google+ Kommentarsystem. Sie wollen zurück zur normalen Seite? Klicken Sie erneut auf den Nacht-Modus Schalter, um zum normalen YouTube-Farbschema zurückzukehren.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Night Mode
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Colors Pink
Für Farbenliebhaber

Personalisieren Sie die App ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 13 kräftigen Farben: Weiß, Blau, Pink, Grün, Limettengrün, Rot, Dunkelrot, Gelb, Orange, Gold, tiefes Himmelsblau, Grau und Schwarz. Die Farben passen zu allen Websites und durch die lebhafte und farbenfrohe Oberfläche wird es noch angenehmer, Videos anzusehen oder Zeitungsartikel zu lesen.

Erfahrung

Die App funktioniert hervorragend mit anderen Apps. Sie können die App wahlweise links oder rechts auf dem Bildschirm andocken. Und durch das dynamische Bubble-Theme wird die App schön und angenehm benutzbar.

Navigieren war noch nie so einfach. Alles Nötige zum Browsen im Internet ist enthalten. Schaltflächen, um die Seite neu zu laden, um vor und zurück zu navigieren und um die Homepage aufzurufen, sowie Eingabefelder für URL und Suche und die Glühbirnen-Schaltfläche. Und nicht zu vergessen: in der Einstellungs-Seitenleiste können Sie Tabs und die Lesezeichenleiste aktivieren.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Experience
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Camera Motion
Camera Motion

Wäre es nicht toll, Websites mit einer Handbewegung abdunkeln zu können? Mit dieser App ist das möglich. Aktivieren Sie Camera Motion in der Einstellungs-Seitenleiste. Die grüne Kamera-Lampe wird dann aktiviert. Führen Sie Ihre Hand von oben nach unten über die grüne Kamera-Lampe auf Ihrem Tablet. Dies ist die einzige App, die das kann, und es ist der Grund, warum Turn Off the Lights die beste und nützlichste App aller Zeiten ist.

Spracherkennung

Sie können "Turn Off the Lights" oder "Video abspielen" sagen. Die App versteht Sie und führt die Aktion aus.

Folgende Befehle werden unterstützt: "Turn Off the Lights", "Turn On the Lights", "Video abspielen", "Video anhalten". Und das macht die App so nützlich.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Cortana
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Freeze
Einfrieren (Easter egg)

Alle Apps im Internet haben versteckte Bonus-Features, so auch die App Turn Off the Lights aus dem Windows Store. Tippen oder klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche, um die Website einzufrieren. Nun können Sie auf dem eingefrorenen Bildschirm zeichnen.



Technische Daten

Allgemeines

  • Automatische Wiederholung des YouTube-Videos mit einem Klick
  • Automatischer Wechsel des YouTube-Videos in den 'Vollbild'-Modus mit einem Klick
  • Stoppt das automatische Abspielen des YouTube Videos
  • Automatisches Abspielen aller YouTube-Videos in HD
  • Den Sternen-Hintergrund anzeigen
  • Teilen-Buttons
  • Anpinnen der Website auf Ihrer Startseite
  • Diesen Bildschirm einfrieren (Easter Egg)

Grundeinstellungen

  • Automatisches Abdunkeln des Hintergrunds beim Drücken des Play-Buttons und umgekehrt
  • Anpassbare Hintergrundfarbe
  • Anpassbare Hintergrund-Transparenz
  • Benutzerdefinierte Homepage-URL

Visuelle Effekte

  • Einblend-Effekt
  • Ausblend-Effekt
  • Effekt für atmosphärische Beleuchtung des gerade laufenden Videos anzeigen, fixiert und in echten Farben
  • Diesen Bildschirm einfrieren
  • Diesen Bildschirm einfrieren

Erweiterte Einstellungen

  • Die Registerkarten-Leiste anzeigen
  • Die Lesezeichenleiste anzeigen
  • Farbe der Navigationsleiste ändern
  • Farbe der Navigationsleiste ändern
  • Deaktiviere die Navigationsleisten-Animation

Nachtmodus

  • Nachtmodus-Schalter
  • Websites für den Nachtmodus
  • Beim Öffnen einer Webseite automatisch in den Nachtmodus gehen

Spracherkennung

  • Befehle: "Turn Off the Lights", "Turn On the Lights", "Video abspielen", "Video anhalten"

Camera Motion

  • Kamera: Hand über die Kamera bewegen

Discover the free dark mobile web browser today!

Get it from these stores


Download from Windows Store Download Turn Off the Lights for iPhone and iPad Get it on Google Play

[Skip to Content]
Turn Off the Lights lamp Icon for YouTube Turn Off the Lights™
Please use and enjoy it, and if you can make a donation of any amount, we'd appreciate it immensely

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store - Tablet Mode

Doing great things online, and still enjoying your video or web page, too.

Turn Off the Lights introduces great new features like Atmosphere Lighting, AutoHD for YouTube, Repeat for YouTube, AutoWide for YouTube and tabs. It also makes the things you do every day even easier, faster, and more enjoyable. And it works easily to dark a web page, by a tap or click on the lamp button.

Watch the "Turn Off the Lights" video

Download from Windows Store Download Turn Off the Lights for iPhone and iPad Get it on Google Play
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App on a Surface tablet
The all-in-one cinema app for your Windows 10 computer and Windows Surface! Turn Off the Lights will drastically improve your YouTube video-viewing and internet experience. Millions of people search new things, watch videos and movies online every day. The user want it easy to play a video and navigate to a new page without any problems. And at the same time it must be more powerful and friendlier. That’s why we’re so excited about the all new Turn Off the Lights for Windows. It’s totally different and better than ever. It is now an ultimate cinema app for Windows 10! And the best of all it's FREE!

Start Exploring

What we learn from the Turn Off the Lights browser extension is now available for the mobile users. With the Turn Off the Lights Windows Store app you can watch a video in an atmosphere lighting effect, or you can just dark the web page with one single click or tap on the lamp button.

Whether you are a desktop or tablet user, the real fun starts in this app. Start and explore our free app today!

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Start Explorer
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - YouTube Options
YouTube Options

The all-in-one app for customize the YouTube website. This app makes the experience on YouTube even better. Everything is available with one click or tap, you can enable the Auto HD feature that brings automatically your video in a high definition format, Auto Wide open the video in the largest player size, Auto Repeat to repeat the YouTube video endlessly. And there is an option to stop playing automatic the video when you open a YouTube page.

Night Mode

Just like in the Turn Off the Lights browser extension you can make YouTube even more darker. When you activate the Night Mode switch, it automatically changes the white theme to a black YouTube background theme. Everything will be converted to black, the header, the navigation bar, the hyperlinks and also the Google+ comment system. Do you want back the normal page? Click then back on the Night Mode switch to return to the default YouTube theme.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Night Mode
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Colors Pink
For the Colorful

Personalize the app into your feeling. You can choose between in thirteen anything-but-shy colors. From white, blue, pink, green, lime green, red, dark red, yellow, orange, gold, deep sky blue, gray and black. The color will fit for every website and with a vibrant, lively interface it makes watching a video or read a newspaper more enjoyable.


The app works great together with another application, you can choose and snap app left or right on your screen. And with the dynamic bubble theme it makes the app so beautiful and fun to use.

Navigate have been never so easy, it includes all the basic of browsing the web. A reload button, a previous and next button, homepage button, an URL and search box and the lamp button. And not to forget, in the settings flyout you can enabled the Tab and Bookmarks bar.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Experience
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Camera Motion
Camera Motion

Will not be great to dim the lights on the web page with the movement of your hand? And yes that is possible in this app. When you activate the Camera Motion feature in the setting flyout, the green camera lamp will be enabled. And then you can move your hand over the green lamp from the top to the bottom of your tablet. It's the only app that does this and that's why Turn Off the Lights is in the top and is the most enjoyable app ever.

Speech Recognition

Now you can say "Turn Off the Lights" or "Play Video" and the app understand what you mean, and do direct this action.

Follows commands are supported: "Turn Off the Lights", "Turn On the Lights", "Play Video", "Pause Video". And that make the app soo usable.

Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Cortana
Turn Off the Lights Windows Store App - Freeze
Freeze (Easter egg)

All apps on the internet have a fun bonus inside, and also Turn Off the Lights have a pretty feature in this Windows Store app. With one tap or click on the button you can freeze your web page and draw something on the frozen screen.

Tech Specs


  • Automatic repeat the YouTube video with one click
  • Automatic bring the YouTube video in the large mode with one click
  • Stop automatic playing of the YouTube video
  • Play automatic all YouTube videos in HD
  • Show the stars background
  • Share buttons
  • Pin the website to your start page
  • Freeze this screen (easter egg)

Basic Settings

  • Automatically dim the background when you click the play button and vica versa
  • Customizable background color
  • Customizable background opacity
  • Custom homepage URL

Visual Effects

  • Fade in effect
  • Fade out effect
  • Show the atmosphere lighting effect of the currently playing video, fixed and real color

Advanced Options

  • Show the tabs bar
  • Show the bookmarks bar
  • Change the color of the navigation bar
  • Rotate the YouTube video player by 90 degrees
  • Disable the navigation bar animation

Night Mode

  • Night Mode switch
  • Sites for Night Mode
  • Automatically go to Night Mode when a web page is opened

Speech Recognition

  • Speech: "Turn Off the Lights", "Turn On the Lights", "Play video", "Pause video"

Camera Motion

  • Camera: hand wave in front of the camera device

Discover the free dark mobile web browser today!

Get it from these stores

Download from Windows Store Download Turn Off the Lights for iPhone and iPad Get it on Google Play